Commonly known as the currency of Iraq, the dinar is actually the currency of several countries in addition to Iraq, including: Algeria, Bahrain, Jordan, Kuwait, Libya, Macedonia, Serbia and Tunisia. The currency's history can be traced to Byzantine empire.
Browse by Subjects
carrying value
inter bank loan
sell limit order
direct labour costs