European Economic Community
A customs union formed in 1958 by the Treaty of Rome among six countries of Europe: Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, and Netherlands; predecessor to the EC in 1967 and the EU in 1992.
Browse by Subjects
European Free Trade Association
See All Related Terms »

net present value
joint return
Philadelphia Board of Trade (PBOT)