Group of Seven (G7)
The G7 is a group of the seven leading industrialized nations that gathers for an annual summit meeting to discuss economic and political concerns. In 1997, the G7 was expanded to become the G8 with the acceptance of Russia as an official member.
Browse by Subjects
upside/downside ratio
International Foreign Exchange Master Agreement (IFEMA)
Exchequer stocks
redistributed cost
carry back