North Africa Peseta
A currency with an ISO 4217 code of ESP that is used in the seven countries located in the uppermost part of the African continent above the barrier created by the Sahara Desert. The countries where the North Africa Peseta can be used include Algeria, Egypt, Libya, Morocco, Sudan, Tunisia and Western Sahara, although each country retains its own national currency.
Browse by Subjects
intellectual property
forward accounting
interest rate
at the price stop-loss order